Huge

Standard

I admit- I’ve always loved Mtv’s “True Life: I’m Fat” as well as their specials on fat camp, and perhaps my favorite show as a young teen was “Bug Juice,” a Disney show about kids at camp. So ABC Family’s new show “Huge” is right up my alley!

Combining drama, teen worries, young love, and trying to accept your body at fat camp- “Huge” is perfect for anyone who likes teen drama. I recommend it for the “Seventh Heaven” and “Greek” viewers. The show even features Hayley Hasselhoff as Amber, the girl everyone envies.

The show is only 3 episodes in, so hurry and catch up on Hulu- join sassy girl Will and her friends as the struggle to survive Camp Victory.

I give it 8 stars!

4 thoughts on “Huge

Leave a Reply

