Unhitched

Standard

If you’re looking for a few comedy episodes to watch but nothing to get attached to, try the six episodes that exist of “Unhitched.”  To be fair, the show doesn’t really lead to anything and I had actually seen most of the episodes twice before I even remembered that I have seen them before.

Four newly-single 30-year-olds deal with life. Some things are funny, some are not. Honestly, I think it’s good for a laugh and I enjoy seeing Rashida Jones (Karen from “The Office”) in this role.  Also, all of the episodes are named after headlines in tabloids.

I give it 6 stars!

Leave a Reply

